Audi - opinions

Audi 100 (1992)
During change of an oil in March I decided to apply Ceramizer into my engine. I do not know an exact mileage of my Audi 100 2.3E from 1992 but I observed that after a longer stopper for example in the night my engine during starting gave out a strange noise and got silent after a while. After Ceramizer application this no longer happened. Unfortunately I did not measured other parameters.

Audi 100 (1989)
I applied Ceramizer in two cars: Audi 100 2TD diesel from 1989 with 220 000 km mileage to the best of my knowledge and odometer reading, and the second one Peugeot 309 with petrol engine and LPG installation, from 1988 with 198 000 km mileage. As a result a noise and fuel consumption was reduced, namely the oil burning and LPG was reduced, yet LPG consumption decreased much more, as previously my engine consumed approx. 8.5-9.5 LPG and after Ceramizer application only up to 7.5-8 litre!!!. After application of Ceramizer cars performance and acceleration got significantly improved. After application of Ceramizer I did not apply any other formulas. Speaking about gearbox (I applied Ceramizer in my Peugeot 309 as I had sometimes troubles with getting into the third gear and it seemed that my gearbox was overloaded although it was filled with a fresh oil) – after Ceramizer application and observance of instructions- after making only 350 km I had no more problems with changing gear. I can say that I am more than pleased from Your additive. It is really efficient although at the first I did not trust it !!! But in practice Ceramizer really helped with my engine and gearbox!! Speaking about a petrol additive it is difficult to me to estimate it, as it may have had an impact in connection with Ceramizer for the engine oil. Unfortunately I do not possess any findings in respect of compression test ( I had not gauge). My findings are based on examination of Audi 100 dated May 2005 and Peugeot dated February 2006. Your sincerely Andrew Wisniewski

Audi 100
SUPERB!!! Very fast delivery. In my Audi 100TD with 450 000 mileage, after making 650 km oil lamp stopped flickering, an engine performance improved and no more problems with starting. I REALLY RECOMMEND IT !!! jandaw1

Audi 100
Audi 100 2.8E. I measured compression before (212 000 km) and it was as follows : 1)10,52) 11,0 3) 10,5 4) 12,5 5) 10,5 6) 11,0. Approximately 11,0.
After making (215 000 km) I had the following results: 1) 12,0 2) 11,0 3) 12,0 4) 11,5 5) 12,0 6) 12,5. It makes approximately 11.83.

Audi 100 C4 2.3 l. (1992 year)
I am the owner of Audi 100 type C4 2.3 litres, petrol and gas from 1992. I don't know exactly mileage but I think is over 300 000km. I applied 2 doses of ceramizer to engine according with instruction, at the beginning one dose and after driving 500 km second one. I didn't make measurements becouse I didn't have time.
My observation are following:
1.The engine works quietly.
2.It also works steadily and practically without vibration.
3.The hydraulic valves filters calmed down.
4.The starting of the cold engine after the night is more efficient and does not have this characteristic work "on dry" without oil.
5.Improved flexibility of the engine.
The previous owner asked me if I changed the engine or did any renovation when he heard it's working, becouse engine was so quiet like never before:)
I have ordered ceramizer to gearbox, I wonder about the effects.
I can say that I'm satisfied with ceramizer and I can recommend it to anyone.
The date of opinion received on 3.04.2008.

Next part of opinion received on 11.6.2008:
After positive effects of using ceramizer to engine I decided to apply ceramizer to gearbox. Gearbox was filled synthetic oil, I added 1 dose of ceramizer before leaving for vacation. Since that time I have driven 4000 km, gears are changed without resistance, even without switching clutch:) gearbox worked pretty quitly but now I can't hear it at all. The result is very positive in spite of fact that I applied only one dose on 2,4 litres of oil and this gearbox is with transfer of drive! I recommend that product even if someone thinks that his gearbox works with any problems.
Paweł Adamik

Audi 80
Welcome, I have been surprised to see positive results of Ceramizer after I had applied it into my Audi 80 with 240 000 km mileage. To say the truth results were visible not until making 1 000 km, but were very significant, namely better operation and any noise from gearbox while getting into 2 gear and no more leaking from the back part of gearbox. It is really worth trying out. This product completely meets my expectations and I truly recommended it to all my friends. Besides what a prompt delivery and kind service. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!

Audi 80 (1994)
It was in the web that I the first time came across Ceramizer while looking for a formula to reduce oil burning in my car, namely “Audi 80 B4 2.0 E 85 KW from 1994”. I bought this car in Germany with certified mileage of 160 000 km. This car made practically 220 km/h on good German highways (what I checked posing any risk to nobody). Yet I was surprised to find out that my car consumed so much oil. Having read carefully advertisements and opinions on many additives and formulas I decided to take a chance and try ”Engine Ceramizer” out. Before application of this additive my engine practically consumed almost a half litre of oil so I bought and changed oil and was wondering what to do about that? Firstly I replaced gaskets and after that oil consumption got reduced, nevertheless I was not satisfied as my car still consumed up to 0,3 l of the oil. After all this operations I decided to buy and apply Ceramizer. At this time I made many kilometres in the city and after 500km I was happy to find out that the oil level dropped by 2mm only, and what is more the engine performance got improved. After making another 1000 km I was happy to find out no oil burning, even during driving in the city. Recently I tested my car on highway and after driving at 140 km/h my engine burnt no oil. While driving above this speed my engine consumed only 0,2 l per 1 000 km which really made me happy. It is worth to mention that after buying the car, an LPG installation was installed and after application of Ceramizer my engine consumes from 10 till 11 l of LPG /100 km and 7-8l of petrol. I wish other drivers and motorists experience the same contentment!!!!!
Best greetings, Tomek from Tarnów (Poland)

Audi 80
Model of vehicle: Audi 80
Year of production: 1990
Engine capacity: 1.6 TD
I have an Audi 80 1.6 turbo diesel with an engine over 230 000 km mileage. For a long time I have felt that after starting the car I had to drive a few kilometers before I could change gears smoothly without perceptible resistance. At the beginning I changed the oil in the gearbox only, but it didn't help. In the end, a cousin suggested me to try ceramizer. I applied one dose of ceramizer. After making 2000 km mileage I observed that the change of gears were smoothly and the work of the gearbox on the \ "dry \", after starting the car, was definitely shortened. I'm pretty sure it will be more perceptible in the winter at lower temperatures.
Yours, Lukasz

Audi 80 (1991)
I would like to greet producer of ceramizers. I'm the owner of AUDI 80 1.6 TD from 1991. I have changed in this car rings and pans on connecting rods. In spite of that, after attainment, the engine had still a “turbo-hole”. So I decided to add ceramizer. After making 1000 km I have noticed that this “turbo-hole” disappears and the engine accelerates better. I applied ceramizer to gearbox and it calm down about a half. I applied ceramizer to hydraulic power steering system becouse I heard squeaks during turns and strange sounds all the time. After one year of application ceramizers all noises disappeared. I coaxed into many people on ceramizers and everyone is satisfied.
Best Regards, Dariusz Wójcik

Audi B3 1.8 S
I will describe my impressions about Audi B3 1.8 S. The car made 240 000 km mileage. I have been driving this car for a year and I was beginning to know vehicle better. The thing which bothered me was rumbling gearbox, maybe overloaded, because noise increased during acceleration and braking engine particularly at 3 gear. Although I have traveled only 300 km since the time I applied ceramizer, noise decreased slightly, gears works lightly and it seems to me that turning resistances are reduced! My brother who rarely drives my car, said that it is much better. I warned strictly recommendations and I hope that the investment in ceramizers will bring more and more positive results. I applied also ceramizer to engine and fuel refiner as a prevention. It's difficult to me to determine the affects of fuel refines becouse I drive on LPG gas, I have made 500km on pb95 with ceramizer now but everyone knows that the engine powered by LPG is a little weaker. However I felt a very big difference after tens km mileage with ceramizer to engine. The engine calmed down and it works more evenly, lightly, so preparation definitely WORKS! I am officious and I still drive safely in order to 3000 rpm: (I am afraid that I applied not enouhgt of doses to the gearbox because who knows whether these 240 000km on the numerator is true).
I would like to add another opinion after driving 1500 km and completion of treatment. I hope that thanks to your products I will save money on the exchange of the gearbox becouse that cost several times more.
Yours,
Marcin Pasicki
21-060 Fajsławice (Poland)

Audi 80 B3 (1988)
After reading many good opinions on Your Products I decided to try it out in respect of malfunction of 1.8 engine in my Audi 80 B3 from 1988. After receipt of product I had excellent opportunity to try it out as I was about to make 260 km from Bydgoszcz to Warsaw. I applied contents of tube into hot engine according to manufacture instructions and after 10 minutes on idle gear I moved ahead, and to be honest I had not much hope to see good results. And indeed there was not any improvement until on my way back home. To my surprise I needed less time to start my engine and I heard less noise, but I was more than happy to overtake other cars on 5 gear! What was more one valve lifter of head stopped ticking so I did not have pay for its replacement. Unfortunately I do not have any diagram from diagnostic garage, nevertheless when buying the car I measured compression pressure and it was around 9.5-12 bar (with 270 000 km mileage). After Ceramizer application I repeated the test and it was 10.5-12 bar!! Now the engine operates better, achieves high revolutions faster, is more dynamic and fuel consumption decreased from 10.5-11l /100 km to 9-9.5 l/100 km (petrol)!. I had no objections and ordered 4 other items for my Father and friends. They all found out the same results about it. Speaking about the car of my Father I bought it rather for prevention as his Astra made only 70 000 km and he had no problems, yet even in this case engine was more dynamic. We all are very satisfied and confirm that it really works. It is really worth its money. I applied this additive in 2005. The highest improvement was after making the first 260 km, and later on the engine operation normalized. Now since Ceramizer application I made around 10 000 km and engine maintains its improved parameters, there is no no malfunction and it is running like a clockwork now. I truly recommend Ceramizer purposed for engines and confirm that the above information is true and based on my observations.
Your sincerely ,Radoslaw Jakubowski

Audi 80 (1992)
Mark: Audi
Model: 80 B4
Year: 1992
Engine: petrol
Capacity: 2309 cm3
Number of cylinders: 5
To minimize any measuring error the same gauge was used every time. Because of difficult access and gauge capacity, compression pressure was measured on the last three cylinders namely 3, 4, and 5.

Data pomiaru Stan licznika Dystans od  czasu aplikacji Cyl 3 Cyl 4 Cyl 5
2005-02-24 219486 0 12 12 11
2005-03-11 220297 811 12 12 11
2005-04-08 221723 2237 13 13 13

Regardless of compression pressure value better parameters are visible in particular on 5th cylinder. Although I am rather sceptical about any solutions and miraculous formulas purposed for a lubrication enhancement (frictional resistance reducing) or an improvement of engine operation, I was pleasantly surprised about this product.
Greetings , Pablo G., Dated: 04.2005

Audi 80 (1983)
Capacity of engine: 1.6 Diesel
I used Ceramizer in quantities of one dose to the engine and one dose to the fuel; it is difficult to determine the actual mileage of the engine. Effects: decreased smoking, facilitated the engines starts and gentle quieting the work. This is another car in which I have applied Ceramizer and the effects are very positive in all cases!
Paweł Adamik

Audi 90 (1991)
I have bought all three Ceramizers for the petrol engine (along with the petrol additive). Ceramizer application significantly improved gears changing -thanks to additive for gearbox. Application to oil resulted initially in slower engine operation...yet after making required 1500 km, at required engine revolutions, its operation got better and quieter .....let me remind you that my engine made 300 000 km and has got 5 cylinders (Audi 90 2.3 136 KM, 1991 year).Furthermore I had no more problems with starting at -300C. I am pleased with this additive and recommended it to my family and friends. Really good choice.
Robert Jonca

Audi A4 (1996)
I am very glad to share my observations. I applied Ceramizer for 2.6 V6 engine of my Audi A4 from 1996. This vehicle was not roadworthy within 2 years after road accident and stayed outside. The car made 120 000 km. After repair of the right front and one of head, technical staff advised me to protect the engine with any available formula. I searched for some information and chose “Ceramizer” from many available products. After making 20 000 km I decided to check the engine at Audi Service Centre. Findings confirmed that the engine was in 100% good working order and had standard parameters.
Thanks, Many greetings

Audi A6
Some time ago I bought Ceramizer that –according to information available on auction- was to improve operation of engine. I do not have to tell you that I was not completely convinced about its action when I added it into my engine. In fact I have got Audi a6 2.8 V6 that goes well. My engine was rather quiet, operated very well even before application of Ceramizer, and I had no problems with starting at minus temperatures. So to be honest I was wondering if I observe any change for better at all. And I did indeed. After Ceramizer application I made 2 000 km and there was nothing special about my the engine operation. After I made another 2 000 km I noticed better operation of it. It was the time of a sharp frost. In spite of very low temperature outside my engine started without any problems. Before it was not always that easy during freezing. I am sure that now it is more dynamic, as if it had more power and it is much quieter. Besides after Ceramizer application and making around 3,5-4 000 km I noticed the smooth running of the engine- some kind of self-adjustment. No more fluctuation of revolutions that sometimes happened before. I do not know what exactly happened but the most important fact is that this problem was solved. And there is something more I want to add about a fuel consumption. Before application of Ceramizer my engine usually consumed approximately 16.5 l of gas and now it consumes 15 l and I did not change my way of driving. The same can be said about fuel consumption on the highway that decreased by 10-12%. To sum up it was very good idea to buy Ceramizer and it really works, although it takes some time and patience to experience and enjoy its positive effects. I had already got my money back- in respect of reduced consumption of gas and petrol-and I am really pleased with it. As matter of fact I bought more of it lately. And I am sure that I will buy it in the future.
Observations of Maciej Gorzkiewicz- user very satisfied with Ceramizer.

Audi S6
LATELY DURING THE WHOLE YEAR I HAD PROBLEMS WITH CHECK VALVE OF HYDRAULIC BRAKE AIDED SYSTEM IN MY AUDI S6 (IT GOT JAMMED VERY OFTEN AND DID NOT MAINTAIN PRESSURE, AND AS A RESULT I HAD NO BRAKE AIDED SYSTEM) SO I APPLIED THE ADDITIVE AND NO MORE PROBLEMS. WONDER OR SOMETHING? retrov